Members

MOVING consists of 24 members in 7 European states. The bulk of our members is German, though we welcome members form all countries with an open mindset. We would like to strengthen our international ties to better represent our commen goals on the European stage.

 

ACADEMY Holding AG www.academy-gruppe.de
Codes Rousseau S.A. www.codesrousseau.fr
DATAPART Factoring GmbH www.datapart-factoring.de
DVPi Fahrlehrer Fachschule Frankfurt am Main GmbH

DVPi Gesellschaft für Verkehrspädagogik Hamburg mbH

www.dvpi.de
Editions La Baule S.A. www.editionslabaule.fr
Essebi Italia srl www.essebiitalia.it
Editorial Tráfico Vial S.A. www.etrasa.com
Hubert Ebner Verlags GmbH www.h-e.at

Planète Permis www.planetepermis.com
Springer Fachmedien München GmbH www.springerfachmedien-muenchen.de
Springer Transport Media Schweiz GmbH www.vogelverlag.ch
Verlag Heinrich Vogel www.verlag-heinrich-vogel.de
Wendel-Verlag GmbH www.wendel-verlag.de
Assoziierte Mitglieder
ACADEMY Fahrschule Fiek GmbH www.academy-fahrschule-fiek.de
BAGFA www.bagfa.org
BDFU www.bdfu.org
Fahrlehrerverband Baden-Württemberg e.V. www.flvbw.de
Fischer Academy www.fischer-academy.de
Verkehrsinstitut & Fahrschule Reinhold GmbH www.fahrschule-reinhold.de
Verkehrsinstitut Schielein www.verkehrsinstitut-schielein.de
vpa Verkehrsfachschule
www.vpa.de
 
Firmengruppe Zöllner www.ferienfahrschule-zoellner.de

Fahrschulcard

www.app.fahrschulcard.de

Road Safety Institute Bulgaria https://roadsafety.bg/